Month: May 2019Page 1 of 2

Liquified by Wendy Nicholls

This year’s Kevin Wilcock Award has been won by John Knight for Bird of Prey Portrait.

The Kevin Wilcock Award is for the best Natural History Print Each year the Competition Secretary proposes three Natural History prints, from all the prints shown during the…

This year’s Albright Award has been won by; Neil Hayward for Light Tunnel.

The Albright Award is for the best contemporary image from all images shown during the year, in any format, The Current President chooses the winner, and Rebecca chose…

Burning Rubber by Rob Webster

Misty Coate Reeds by Karen Webb

See Full Details in Events

Fairford Tri Colour by Richard Salt

First Sight by Rebecca Clifforde

A Candle to untroubled Dreams by Jim Bullock

No need to get in a flap by Neil Hayward