Page 2 of 75

Causing Havok by Mike Sharp

Strongman by Howard Millard

In the Groove by Claire Fidler

Nightlights by Don Chadwick

This year’s winner of the Albright Award is; Clockwork Orange by Bob Berry

The Albright Award is for the Best Contemporary Image The current President will select the best contemporary image from all images shown during the year, in any format,…

This year’s winner of the Kevin Wilcock Award is; Polar Bear emerging with Kelp by Eddy Lane

The Kevin Wilcock Award is for the Best Natural History Print The Competition Secretary will propose three Natural History prints, from all the prints shown during the year,…

Standing on fallen arches by Ian Armstrong

Light Show by Kate Fernie

Painted by clouds by Iva Petrikova

Look what I have by Panche Ignov