Do you have a question about the club?
Please try our Frequently Asked Questions page before submitting a question.

If you are interested in attending one of our events, please take a look at the Thursday evening sessions in our Calendar of Events, we are always happy to see new people. Why not bring a friend?

If you cannot find what you are looking for, fill out the form below and we will respond directly to you.

Contact Us:
* indicates required field

Committee Members – Contact Information

President: Rebecca Clifforde
Vice President: Paul Nicholls
Past President: Chris Pocock
Secretary: Lyn Day
Treasurer: Nic Jansen
Programme Secretary: David Taylor
Membership Secretary: Lyn Day
Competition Secretary: Terry Walters
Equipment Officer: John Newbold
Hall Manager: Steve Warr
Battle Secretary: Gillian Marsh
Exhibition Secretary: Malcolm Cole
WCPF Contact: Lyn Day
Web Master: Cathy FitzHerbert
Publicity Officer: John Day
Committee Member: Richard Bailey
Committee Member: John Ridge
Committee Member: Anthony Marson