Do you have a question about the club?
Please try our Frequently Asked Questions page before submitting a question.

If are interested in attending one of our events, please take a look at the Thursday evening sessions in our Calendar of Events, we are always happy to see new people, why not bring a friend!

If you cannot find what you are looking for, fill out the form below and we will repond directly to you.

Contact Us:
* indicates required field

Committee Members – Contact Information

President: Chris Pocock, FRPS (07788 680327) president@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Vice President:
Immediate Past President: Terry Walters, EFIAP (07887 698023)
Secretary: Lyn Day (01793 612500)
Treasurer: Alex Cranswick (01793 539529) treasurer@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Programme Secretary: Rebecca Clifford programme@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Alex Cranswick (01793 539529) membership@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Competition Secretary: Nick Pitt competitions@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Battle Secretary: Eddie McGuire battles@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Exhibition Secretary: Malcolm Cole exhibitions@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
WCPF Contact:John Hoskins wcpf.rep@gmail.com
Web Master: Cathy FitzHerbert webmaster@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Publicity Officers: John and Lyn Day (01793 612500)
Committee Member: Richard Bailey (01793 531673)
Committee Member: John Ridge (01793 532787)