Do you have a question about the club?
Please try our Frequently Asked Questions page before submitting a question.

If you are interested in attending one of our events, please take a look at the Thursday evening sessions in our Calendar of Events, we are always happy to see new people. Why not bring a friend?

If you cannot find what you are looking for, fill out the form below and we will respond directly to you.

Contact Us:
* indicates required field

Committee Members – Contact Information

President: Rebecca Clifforde president@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Vice President:
Immediate Past President: Chris Pocock
Secretary: Lyn Day secretary@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Treasurer: Alex Cranswick treasurer@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Programme Secretary: David Taylor programme@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Membership Secretary: Alex Cranswick membership@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Competition Secretary: Nick Pitt competitions@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Battle Secretary: Chris Pocock battles@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Exhibition Secretary: Malcolm Cole exhibitions@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
WCPF Contact: Lyn Day wcpf.rep@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Web Master: Cathy FitzHerbert webmaster@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Publicity Officer: John Day publicity@swindonphotosoc.org.uk
Committee Member: Richard Bailey
Committee Member: John Ridge
Committee Member: Terry Walters
Committee Member: Nic Jansen